FACHINFORMATIONSDIENST BIODIVERSITAET

Teilprojektleiter

Dr. Gerwin Kasperek

E-Mail: g.kasperek@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39365


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Adrian Pachzelt

E-Mail: a.pachzelt@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39382

Janina Schuster

E-Mail: j.schuster@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-22365

Jashar Rexhepi

E-Mail: j.rexhepi@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39219


Abteilungsleiter elektronische Dienste

Dr. Thomas Risse

E-Mail: t.risse@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39905

Teilprojektleiter

PD Dr. Thomas Hörnschemeyer

E-Mail: thomas.hoernschemeyer@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1848


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christine Driller

E-Mail: christine.driller@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1906

Dr. Markus Koch

E-Mail: markus.koch@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1906

Dr. Claus Weiland

E-Mail: claus.weiland@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1868

Dr. Marco Schmidt

E-Mail: marco.schmidt@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1859


Senckenberg-Generaldirektor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Volker Mosbrugger

E-Mail: generaldirektion@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1214


Abteilungsleiter der Senckenberg IT

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hickler

E-Mail: thomas.hickler@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69 -542-1861

Teilprojektleiter

Prof. Dr. Alexander Mehler

E-Mail: mehler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-28921


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Giuseppe Abrami

E-Mail: abrami@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-24663

Sajawel Ahmed

E-Mail: sahmed@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-24661


Hilfskräfte

Philipp Helfrich

Manuel Stoeckel


Ehemalige Hilfskräfte

Alexander Henlein

Margarita Mackert