FACHINFORMATIONSDIENST BIODIVERSITAET
Teilprojektleiter

Dr. Gerwin Kasperek

E-Mail: g.kasperek@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39365


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Adrian Pachzelt

E-Mail: a.pachzelt@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39382

Ramona Stork

E-Mail: r.stork@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-22365

Jashar Rexhepi

E-Mail: j.rexhepi@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39219


Abteilungsleiter elektronische Dienste

Dr. Thomas Risse

E-Mail: t.risse@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-39905


Hilfskraft

Tom Zimmermann

Teilprojektleiter

N.N.

E-Mail: -

Telefon: -


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christine Driller

E-Mail: christine.driller@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1906


Beteiligte Wissenschaftler
  

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hickler

E-Mail: thomas.hickler@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69 -542-1861

Dr. Claus Weiland

E-Mail: claus.weiland@senckenberg.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-7542-1868


Hilfskräfte

Ischa Tahir

Marc Rahn

Teilprojektleiter

Prof. Dr. Alexander Mehler

E-Mail: mehler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-28921


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Giuseppe Abrami

E-Mail: abrami@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon: +49 (0)69-798-28926

Dr. Andy Lücking

E-Mail: luecking@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-24663


Hilfskräfte

Daniel Baumartz

Dominik Mattern

Attila Kett

Manuel Stoeckel


Ehemalige Hilfskräfte

Alexander Henlein

Philipp Helfrich

Margarita Mackert